EVENTS

  • Guest list requests must be submitted before 7pm of the date requested.
  • Friday = Free before 10PM | $5 after 10pm
  • Saturday = Free before 10PM | $5 between 10pm-11pm & $15 after 11pm.
  • *The Park Ultra Lounge reserves the right to refuse entry to anyone.*

CLICK EVENT IMAGE FOR INFO AND GUEST LIST BUTTON

Fri Oct 20

DJ EDDIE EDUL

  • 10/20
  • 9:30pm
  • Free FREE BEFORE 10PM ON GUEST LIST
Sat Oct 21

DJ DANNY MIJANGOS

  • 10/21
  • 9:30pm
  • Free FREE BEFORE 10PM ON GUEST LIST
Fri Oct 27

Halloween Weekend

Halloween Weekend

  • 10/27
  • 9:30pm
Sat Oct 28

$1000 COSTUME CONTEST DJ PEETI V

$1000 COSTUME CONTEST DJ PEETI V

  • 10/28
  • 9:30pm
Tue Oct 31

HALLOWEEN

  • 10/31
  • 9:30pm
  • $10 presale tickets on sale now
Buy
Thu Nov 02

DASH BERLIN

  • 11/02
  • 10:00pm
  • $16
Buy
Fri Nov 03

SOLD OUT

SOLD OUT

  • 11/03
  • 9:00pm
Sat Nov 11

MR. BEST

MR. BEST

  • 11/11
  • 9:30pm
Thu Nov 16

GARETH EMERY

  • 11/16
  • 10:00pm
  • $15
Buy
Wed Nov 22

DJ SHIFT

DJ SHIFT

  • 11/22
  • 9:30pm
Thu Nov 30

DEORRO

  • 11/30
  • 9:00pm
  • $20
Buy